import/export...and everything in between

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Finally! Coachella's 2011 Lineup Is Announced!

Finally, the moment we've all been waiting for...Coachella's 2011 lineup is now announced. A few surprises are in here including SUEDE (or The London Suede for us Americans) and the reuniting of Death From Above 1979.

Its a solid lineup with headlining spots being covered by Arcade Fire, Kanye West and Kings Of Leon. Plus, PJ Harvey is playing...and that is never to be missed.

Full lineup can be seen here:

No comments: