import/export...and everything in between

Monday, June 02, 2008

Albert Hammond Jr. Returns With A New Album And A New Label

Since the demise of New Line Records, Albert Hammond Jr seems to be the only one that wasn't affected. With a new album, ¿Cómo Te Llama? and a new label, Black Seal Records (a label under RCA aka home to The Strokes) it seems that Hammond is well on his way to continue his successful solo career.

Albert Hammond Jr. - GFC

The record will be release July 8th.

Here is the tracklisting:

01 Bargain Of A Century
02 In My Room
03 Lisa
04 GfC
05 The Boss Americana
06 Rocket
07 Victory At Monterey
08 You Won’t Be Fooled By This
09 Spooky Couch
10 Borrowed Time
11 G Up
12 Miss Myrtle
13 Feed Me Jack Or: How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love Peter Sellers


No comments: