import/export...and everything in between

Saturday, July 12, 2008

Manda Rin Releases A Solo Album

Its been quite some time since we've heard from the members if Scottish band Bis, but that has changed. Manda Rin, 1/3 of the band, has now announced details of a solo album!

The tracks are a nice little slice of fun electro pop and are influenced by the likes of CSS, Operator Please and others.

The album will be released through This Is Fake DIY records on September 8th, 2008.

The track listing is as follows:

1. DNA
2. Typeface
3. Bad Things Happen To Bad People
4. Guilty Pleasures
5. Do The Static
6. The Word Out
7. Break Up / Breakdown
8. Love To Hate You
9. No Language
10. Less Than Zero
11. Black Book
12. Bruises


No comments: