import/export...and everything in between

Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Maximo Park Announce US Release Details

The boys of Maximo Park are back with their sophomore release "Our Earthly Pleasures" which actually gets a Stateside release on May 8th.

The first single "Our Velocity" definitely grew on this album is going to be one to look forward to.

The U.S. version will have a couple of bonus tracks (but that still doesn't make up for the late release)

Here is the tracklisting:

01 Girls Who Play Guitars
02 Our Velocity
03 Books From Boxes
04 Russian Literature
05 Karaoke Plays
06 Your Urge
07 The Unshockable
08 By the Monument
09 Nosebleed
10 A Fortnight's Time
11 Sandblasted and Set Free
12 Parisian Skies
13 Pride Before a Fall (bonus track)
14 Distance Makes (bonus track)

A full U.S. tour will be coming around in the summer...

NY Broad x

No comments: