import/export...and everything in between

Monday, January 21, 2008

Does It Offend You, Yeah? Announce Album Details

The band with what could be the best name ever, Does It Offend You, Yeah? has finally release their debut album details which will be released on March 17th.

The album will be titled ‘You Have No Idea What You’re Getting Yourself Into’ and was produced by Rich Costey (Muse, Interpol).

The tracklisting will be as follows:

’Battle Royale’
‘With A Heavy Heart (I Regret To Inform You)’
‘We Are Rockstars’
‘Dawn Of The Dead’
‘Doomed Now’
‘60 Ft Octopus’
‘Let’s Make Out’
‘Being Bad Feels Pretty Good’
‘Weird Science’

The band will also be playing SXSW so if you are heading down to Austin be sure to catch them.

No comments: