import/export...and everything in between

Wednesday, August 01, 2007

Envelopes Present "Soup Of Germs" Mixtape

Envelopes have been gracious enough to provide the general public with a mixtape entitled "Soup of Germs". You can download it right here and we will even provide the tracklisting

Here is the track listing:
1. Ocean
2. Desert
3. Excuse me please
4. Pass the Freejazz, I think I'm dancing
5. Insane asylum
6. Ocean (reprise)
7. The comeback
8. Going down
9. To the beach
10. It is a hard way of life
11. Remember Stora Hult

and you can download it HERE

NY Broad x

No comments: