import/export...and everything in between

Saturday, March 24, 2007

White Stripes Unveil Icky Thump Track Listing

A little teaser for everyone...The White Stripes have release the track listing for their upcoming album "Icky Thump".

Here it is:
'Icky Thump'
'You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You're Told)'
'300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues'
'Bone Broke'
'Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn'
'St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)'
'Little Cream Soda'
'Rag and Bone'
'I'm Slowly Turning Into You'
'A Martyr for My Love for You'
'Catch Hell Blues'
'Effect and Cause'

I can't wait for this album...I know its going to be amazing.

NY Broad x

No comments: