import/export...and everything in between

Tuesday, January 30, 2007

The Stooges Tracklisting and Other Fun Things

33 fucking years...and FINALLY here it is!

1. Trollin'
2. You Can't Have Friends
3. ATM
4. My Idea Of Fun
5. The Weirdness
6. Free & Freaky
7. Greedy Awful People
8. She Took My Money
9. End Of Christianity
10. Mexican Guy
11. Passing Cloud
12. I'm Fried

The Weirdness will be released March 6th on Virgin Records. If you haven't heard the single yet here it is:

The Stooges - My Idea of Fun

The Stooges - The Weirdness cover art

No comments: